You are currently viewing the International Edition. You can also switch to the Hong Kong Edition.
Tuesday 6 October 2015

Off-trade National Account Manager

Job posted on February 4, 2013
Salary: Commensurate with experience
Stevens Garnier

Job offer closes: 27 Feb 2013

This job listing has now expired

Click here to view all current vacancies

Comments are closed.

More Jobs

National Account Manger – Pubs and Restaurants

Posted on Tue 6th Oct, 2015
Retail Sales & Marketing Executive
West Sussex, UK
Posted on Mon 5th Oct, 2015
Trainee Manager – Retail Management Scheme
Nationwide, UK
Posted on Fri 2nd Oct, 2015
Experienced Salesperson: London
London SW4, UK
Posted on Thu 1st Oct, 2015
Assistant Manager and Sales Wine Shop Floor Staff
Newington Green, London, UK
Posted on Fri 25th Sep, 2015
Sales and Marketing Director
Park Royal, Northwest London
Posted on Thu 24th Sep, 2015
Sales Order Processors
Park Royal, London NW10
Posted on Thu 24th Sep, 2015
Wine Retail Manager
Lincoln, UK
Posted on Thu 24th Sep, 2015
Regional Accounts Manager, North West
North-West England, UK
Posted on Wed 23rd Sep, 2015
Digital Marketing Lead
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Posted on Wed 16th Sep, 2015
Wine Buying Assistant
Theale, Berkshire, UK
Posted on Thu 10th Sep, 2015
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
London, UK
Posted on Tue 8th Sep, 2015
Customer Services Manager
London, UK
Posted on Tue 8th Sep, 2015