You are currently viewing the International Edition. You can also switch to the Hong Kong Edition.
Sunday 2 August 2015

Off-trade National Account Manager

Job posted on February 4, 2013
Salary: Commensurate with experience
Stevens Garnier

Job offer closes: 27 Feb 2013

This job listing has now expired

Click here to view all current vacancies

Comments are closed.

More Jobs

Commercial Sales Representative
London, UK
Posted on Thu 30th Jul, 2015
Marketing Assistant

Posted on Wed 29th Jul, 2015
International Head of Seminars

Posted on Fri 24th Jul, 2015
Marketing Assistant
Southwark, London, UK
Posted on Wed 22nd Jul, 2015
General Manager M/F

Posted on Mon 20th Jul, 2015
Inspirational Sommeliers Wanted!
London, UK
Posted on Mon 20th Jul, 2015
Buyer
London, UK
Posted on Mon 20th Jul, 2015
Sales Executive – Wines & Spirits Competitions
London, UK
Posted on Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Independent Wine & Spirits Sales Assistant
Bath, UK
Posted on Thu 16th Jul, 2015
Customer Service Administrator
London, UK
Posted on Thu 16th Jul, 2015
Business Developer, United Kingdom

Posted on Fri 10th Jul, 2015
Whisky Dream Jobs

Posted on Tue 7th Jul, 2015